



BRSCC Club Car Championships Snetterton 300 24/25 July 2021

Gate opens at 8am both days.

SATURDAY, 24th July 2021				
CLASS / CATEGORY	ACTIVITY	START	FINISH	PERIOD
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	FREE PRACTICE	09:00	09:15	00:15
Nankang Tyre BRSCC CityCar Cup Championship	QUALIFYING	09:25	09:40	00:15
BRSCC Fiesta Championship	QUALIFYING	09:50	10:05	00:15
AMOC - Jack Fairman Cup & Innes Ireland Cup	QUALIFYING	10:15	10:35	00:20
ETSL ST-XR Challenge	QUALIFYING	10:45	11:00	00:15
Nankang Tyre BMW Compact Cup	QUALIFYING	11:10	11:25	00:15
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	QUALIFYING	11:35	11:50	00:15
Nankang Tyre BRSCC CityCar Cup Championship	RACE 1	12:00	12:20	00:20
BRSCC Fiesta Championship	RACE 2	12:35	12:50	00:15
	LUNCH BREAK	12:50	13:50	01:00
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	RACE 3	13:50	14:05	00:15
AMOC - Jack Fairman Cup & Innes Ireland Cup	RACE 4	14:20	15:00	00:40
ETSL ST-XR Challenge	RACE 5	15:15	15:35	00:20
Nankang Tyre BRSCC CityCar Cup Championship	RACE 6	15:50	16:10	00:20
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	RACE 7	16:25	16:40	00:15
Nankang Tyre BMW Compact Cup	RACE 8	16:55	17:10	00:15
BRSCC Fiesta Championship	RACE 9	17:25	17:40	00:15
Nankang Tyre BRSCC CityCar Cup Championship	RACE 10	17:55	18:15	00:20
SUNDAY, 25th July 2021				
CLASS / CATEGORY	ACTIVITY	START	FINISH	PERIOD
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	QUALIFYING	09:00	09:15	00:15
Track Attack Race Club	QUALIFYING	09:25	09:40	00:15
BRSC ClubSport Trophy	QUALIFYING	09:50	10:10	00:20
AMOC - GT, GT4 & Intermarque	QUALIFYING	10:20	10:40	00:20
Nankang Tyre BMW Compact Cup	RACE 11	10:50	11:05	00:15
ETSL ST-XR Challenge	RACE 12	11:20	11:35	00:15
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	RACE 13	11:50	12:05	00:15
Track Attack Race Club	RACE 14	12:20	12:35	00:15
	LUNCH BREAK	12:35	13:35	01:00
BRSCC Fiesta Championship	RACE 15	13:35	13:50	00:15
AMOC - GT, GT4 & Intermarque	RACE 16	14:05	14:55	00:50
Nankang Tyre BMW Compact Cup	RACE 17	15:10	15:40	00:30
ETSL ST-XR Challenge	RACE 18	15:55	16:10	00:15
Track Attack Race Club	RACE 19	16:25	16:40	00:15
BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship	RACE 20	16:55	17:10	00:15
BRSCC ClubSport Trophy	RACE 21	17:25	18:10	00:45